relophill.blogg.se

Powersaves pro vs powersaves 3ds
Powersaves pro vs powersaves 3ds













powersaves pro vs powersaves 3ds

But, I can't seem to find any cheats for Meloetta, Keldeo, or Genesect in the codelist for Y I couldn't get Gen 5 to work with my DS Action Replay, but I saw that X and Y had all of Gen 5's events anyway, so I figured I'd just get them there. SM has a pretty limited WC library, more so than XY

powersaves pro vs powersaves 3ds

ORAS has a pretty extensive Gen 6 Wondercard library but was dropped support wise around when SM came out, so Meloetta who before the 2016 Anniversary events didn't have an event since 2013 are not present. Support for Gen 6 Wondercards on XY was dropped once ORAS came out. When I checked the codelist for Pokemon Y, I realized a lot of event pokemon were missing. Is there anyway to make/add codes for codes not already on PowerSaves?Īlso, would JP or EU Wondercard codes work in NA? And are there any differences between PowerSaves and PowerSaves Pro? ( (US)_PP000016.aspx) Lastly, what is GameSync and can I be banned for using it? Is there anyway to get indistinguishable gen 5 event Pokémon in Gens 6 or 7 with PowerSaves?Īre hacking programs that use my SD card easier and safer than PowerSaves? Is PowerSaves a waste of money when programs like those exist? Is there anyway to do that with PowerSaves? Or will I have to resort to hacking my 2DS XL? I've never hacked before, so I'm very wary about messing up my 2DS or my games, and I've always thought Datel's products are generally safer and easier than stuff like Pokédit. Is there anyway to add my own codes? I don't want to generate the Pokémon, I want them to be able to be put in the bank and indistinguishable from if I had actually gotten the event.

powersaves pro vs powersaves 3ds

I managed to find Keldeo in ORAS, but not the other 2. But, I can't seem to find any cheats for Meloetta, Keldeo, or Genesect in the codelist for Y. I thought it would be like the DS Action Replay where you enter your own codes, but to my surprise the codes all come preloaded! At first I was happy I wouldn't have to find any codes myself but then I realized I couldn't enter my own codes.















Powersaves pro vs powersaves 3ds